Schedules

Here are my upcoming availabilities
Please note that no request below 24h notice can be honored.
48h minimum notice highly recommanded.

Last update : 12-04-2021 at 14:28 PM

Monday Dec 6   12pm to 10pm

Wednesday Dec 8   12pm to 10pm

Thursday Dec 9   12pm to 10pm

Friday Dec 10   12pm to 10pm

Thursday Dec 16   12pm to 10pm

Friday Dec 17    12pm  to 10pm

Saturday Dec 18   12pm to 10pm

Sunday Dec 19   12pm to 10pm

Monday Dec 20   12pm to 4pm

VACATION OUT OF COUNTRY

Wednesday Dec 29   12pm to 10pm

Thursday Dec 30   12pm to 10pm

Friday Dec 31   12pm to 3pm

Tuesday Jan 4   12pm to 10pm

Wednesday Jan 5   12pm to 10pm

Thursday Jan 6   12pm to 10pm

Wednesday Jan 12   12pm to 10pm

Thursday Jan 13   12pm to 10pm

Friday Jan 14   12pm to 10pm

Saturday Jan 15   12pm to 10pm

Sunday Jan 16   12pm to 10pm

Appointments

before booking
where to meet
  • Preferably I meet outcall in the Greater Montreal. If you need ideas, look at my list of hotels or motels. 

  • I am not meeting clients at their homes. I believe it's always better to meet in a easy-to-access neutral place.

  • Appointments are limited to Montreal, Laval, North and South Shores (airport hotels: +20$).

  • Incalls are possible, in a Montreal downtown. I have access to an appartment.

  • See Services page for rates.